Water Sensitive SA


Water Sensitive SA steering committee

March 28, 2015

We are pleased to announce the members of the inaugural Water Sensitive SA steering committee, who are charged with setting the strategic direction of South Australia’s water sensitive urban design (WSUD) capacity building program for the next three years:

  • Peter Dillon
  • Keith Downard (chair)
  • Greg Ingleton
  • Andrew King
  • Baden Myers
  • Dr Sheryn Pitman
  • Joe La Spina
  • Andrew Thomas

This dedicated group of industry leaders bring a broad cross section of skills and experience to the program and are committed advocates of the program’s vision and projects.

The first meeting of the steering committee will be held on 13 April 2015 – please refer to our website in the coming weeks for meeting agenda and minutes.

Leave a Reply