Water Sensitive SA


Stormwater SA Excellence Awards – call for nominations

April 4, 2016

Stormwater South Australia is holding its Excellence Awards to encourage, recognise, promote and celebrate excellence in the innovation, development, completion and management of stormwater projects, and the people involved.

The awards categories are:

  1. Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
  2. Excellence in Infrastructure
  3. Excellence in Asset Management
  4. Excellence in Research and Innovation
  5. Excellence in Policy or Education
  6. Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

For more information download the brochureintroductory flyer and application form or visit the Stormwater Australia website.

Entries close on 6 June 2015.

Winners will be announced
on 6 July 2016, from 4:00pm
Adelaide Oval, Eastern Stand Level 3
Cathedral Room

Leave a Reply